Local Info

Important Links

Important Phone Numbers

urtasun@sdcounty.ca.govgavin.deeb@mail.house.gov

Contact Phone Number
EMERGENCY (Police, Fire, Medical) 911
Police-Emergency (from a cell phone) 619-531-2065
Non-Emergency (Police, 24 hours) 619-531-2000
Crime Tipline (for ongoing problems) 619-692-4862
Urban Corp SD County (graffiti) Report: 800-829-6884
Remove: 619-235-6884
www.urbancorpssd.org
Suspected Arson 1-800-4ARSON
1-619-4ARSON
Uptown Police Storefront 619-299-7028
Retired Senior Volunteer Patrol (RSVP) 619-221-8958
David Surwillo SDPD Community Relations Officer San Diego Crime Statistics http://www.sannet.gov/police/ 619-876-9646
dsurwillo@pd.sandiego.gov
Political Officials Council President Todd Gloria (contact: Adriana Martinez) 619-595-1481
adrianam@sandiego.gov
San Diego Mayor Kevin Faulkner 619-236-6330
kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
Speaker of Assembly Toni Atkins (contact: Toni Duran) 619-645-3090
toni.duran@asm.ca.gov
Supervisor Ron Roberts (contact: Nerea Urtasun) 619-531-5544
nerea.urtasun@sdcounty.ca.gov
State Senator Marty Block (contact: Chris Ward) 619-645-3133
christopher.ward@sen.ca.gov
Congresswoman Susan Davis (contact: Mark Zambon) 619-280-5353
mark.zambon@mail.house.gov
San Diego City Services Gas Leak 1-800-411-7343
Downed Power Lines 619-811-8081
Tree Limbs in Electrical Wires 619-654-8608
Graffiti Hotline 619-525-8522
Pot Holes (Street Department) 619-527-7500
Streetlights & Signals (Transportation Dept) 619-525-8650
Traffic Control 619-533-3126
Litter Control 858-492-5059
Uncollected Trash 858-694-7000
Brush & Weed Abatement 619-533-4444
Emergency Storm Damage (Flooded Streets, fallen
trees, clogged storm drains)
619-527-7500
Sewer Spill or Water Main Break 619-515-3525
Code Violations 619-236-5500
Household Hazardous Waste 619-235-2111
Rats 619-694-2888
Homeless Encampment 858-492-5055
Poison Center 1-800-404-4646
Shopping Cart Pick-up Service 1-800-252-4613
Birney School Office 619-293-4400
   – After School Program 619-235-1153
UH Public Library 619-692-4912
UHCDC Office 4452 Park Boulevard, Suite 104 619-297-3166